Literacy Highland Lakes
Enriching Lives Through Literacy
Home page

News

About LHL

Volunteer

Citizenship

GED Prep

ESL

Basic Reading

RDR Sponsors


Literacy Highland
Lakes is a 501(c)(3)
volunteer-based
non-profit.

P.O. Box 216
Marble Falls, Texas 78654
1-512-756-7337
literacyhl@gmail.com

2017 Rubber Ducky Race Sponsors

Hill Country Community Foundation, Burnet www.thehccf.org
Hochheim Prairie Insurance, Burnet www.hochheim.com
First State Bank of Burnet, 136 E. Washington, on the square in Burnet www.fsbburnet.com
Hill Country National Bank, 1210 S. Water St. (Hwy 281) Burnet www.hillcountrynationalbank.com
Nunnally, Freeman & Owens Dentistry, Smiles for Life, 2100 Hwy 1431 West, Marble Falls www.healthysmilesforlife.com
Brother Sun Builders, 168 Sleepy Oaks, Kingsland brothersunbuilders.com
Gude's Bakery, 307 W Polk St, Burnet
Hill Country Foot & Ankle, 1001 Marble Hgts. Dr., Marble Falls www.hillcountryfoot.com
Camp Longhorn, #1 Longhorn Rd., Burnet www.camplonghorn.com
Children's Health Center, P.A., 1123 Hwy 1431 West, Marble Falls www.chcmarblefalls.com
China Kitchen, 701 First St., Marble Falls www.chinakitchentogo.com
Faulkner's Air Shop, Inc., at the Kate Craddock Field in Burnet www.airnav.com/airport/KBMQ/FAULKNER
First State Bank of Central Texas, 101 E. Polk, (Hwy. 29) Burnet www.fsbcentex.com/burnet.htm
Susan Henson Dentistry, 811 N. Water St., Burnet susanhensondmd.com
Hamilton Valley Management, Burnet www.hamiltonvalley.com
Taber & Burnett, P.C., 412 Buchanan Dr, Burnet www.taberandburnett.com
Whitman Insurance Agency, 1008 Ave. J, Marble Falls whitmaninsurancegroup.com
Burnet Veterinary Clinic, 2500 S. Water Sts., Burnet burnetvetclinic.com
Service Title Company, 117 Main St., Marble Falls servicetitlesa.com
Grand Bank of Texas, 1410 Mormon Mill Rd., Marble Falls www.grandbankoftexas.com
Galloway Insurance, 105 N. Water Street Burnet gallowayinsurance.com
Highland Lakes Veterinary Clinic, 1110 FM 1431, Marble Falls highlandlakesvet.com
Main Street Dental, 308 Main St, Marble Falls
YMCA Williamson County,1812 N Mays St, Round Rock www.ymcagwc.org
Dairy Queen, 502 S Water St, Burnet www.dairyqueen.com
Watkins Insurance Group - Marble Falls, 2100-A North Highway 281 www.watkinsinsurancegroup.com/marble-falls-tx
Ranch Investments, 201 W Polk St, Burnet www.ranchinvestments.com Edgar & Jenkins Funeral Home, 109 N Main St, Burnet www.jenkinsserves.com
Salem's Jewerly, 518 US-281, Marble Falls salemsjewelry.com
City Tire, 1803 US-281, Marble Falls
Ford & Crew Home and Hardware, 1400 9th St, Marble Falls hardwaremarblefalls.com
Jim Berry Hill Country Ranch Sales, 503 South Water Street (Hwy 281) Burnet www.jimberryranchsales.com
Lake Area Animal Clinic, 15560 TX-29, Buchanan Dam www.lakeareaanimalclinic.com
Gene Stratton (individual)